School News

New PAC Executive

May 29, 2017

Dear Parents/Guardians:

Our new PAC executive was elected on Friday, May 26, 2017.

Chair: Ms. Gadis Setiaputri (previously ViceChair)

ViceChair: Ms. Dina Lilian

Secretary: Ms. Aremis Lee and Ms. Diana Lam are going to share the position.

Treasurer: Victor Sihombing (returning)

The DPAC reps will be chosen at the first general meeting of the PAC in September. Date to be announced. We are allowed three reps one primary and two alternates.

Thank you to Ms. Evangeline Jonasson and to Jimmy Lowe for their work over the past few years as Chair and Secretary. We are grateful for your time and commitment to our students, their families and our staff in helping to make our school such a great place!!!

Best wishes,

Shelley Parks

Mrs. Shelley Parks